St Michael and All Saints Church
St Michael and All Saints Church is a Grade A listed building, designed by the Edinburgh Architect Sir Robert Rowand Anderson (National Portrait Gallery and McEwan Hall), and built in 1867. Originally known as All Saints, it became St Michael and All Saints with the closure of the former church in Hill Square in 1965. The name and some of the ornate furnishings came to Tollcross, along with the congregation.
Our beautiful church and peaceful garden will be open for visitors to come and experience a moment of reflection and tranquility in the heart of busy Tollcross.
No Booking required.
Where to find us
- 28 Brougham St
- EH3 9JH
Programmes this building took part in: