21 September 2019 (10am to 3pm)
Built for Robert Innes 1640-1653 and sold to the 2nd Earl of Fife, James Duff, in 1767. Then, the vast parkland was planted with trees including the rare Chinese Dove Tree and Virginia Camelia. Francis and Annie Tennant purchased the house circa 1910 and it is now ideal for weddings and other events. Refreshments available for purchase. Visitors can explore by themselves or book a guided tour on 01343 842410.
Building Date: 1640 to 1653
Explore by yourself
or book a guided tour (01343 842410)
Refreshments available for purchase