11 September 2017 (Mon�Fri 10.30am�5pm. Sat 10.30am�5pm. Tours: 12pm, 1pm, 2pm & 3pm. Sun 12pm�5pm, Tours: 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm)
17 September 2017
Formerly The Herald Building, this was the first public commission Charles Rennie Mackintosh worked on and opened in 1895.��
Additional access information: Access to all areas of interest except from the Mackintosh Tower, which is accessed via spiral staircase. Full access policy is available on The Lighthouse website.
Architect: Charles Rennie Mackintosh
Building Date: 1895
Doors Open Day 2017:
Join tours to discover the history, see panoramic views of the city, and view our current exhibition 'Lines of Thought' celebrating the bicentenary of Alexander 'greek' Thomson's birth.�
Mon�Fri 10.30am�5pm. Sat�10.30am�5pm.�Tours: 12pm, 1pm,�2pm & 3pm.
Sun 12pm�5pm, Tours:�12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm
Advance booking for tours suggested, limited�places available on the day,�
To book: 0141 276 5365,�firstname.lastname@example.org