20 September 2015 (10am - 4pm)
1859, Category B listed. The former church was built in 1859 in the Gothic style and its ecclesiastical use continued after the union of the Established and Free churches in 1929 until 1940 when it was used as a store during the Second World War. From 1946 onwards it has been used as a Masonic Temple. The building also boasts a beautifully restored stained glass window by local artistic, Michael Zappert.
Building Date: 1859