16 September 2017 (10:00-16:00)
Built around 1880 for Surgeon Major Frederick Robert Wilson of the 57th Brigade, Durn originally comprised the three main roofs in the centre of the present building. Acquired by the Pullars in 1890, numerous extensions and a stint in the ownership of the Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve preceded its purchase by Bell Ingram land and estate agents as their headquarters in 1962. Bell Ingram invites visitors to explore this beautiful building and enjoy its commanding views over the Tay.
Guided tours; enjoy refreshments on the balcony; play croquet on the lawn
Building Date: 1880